Junior Blue 16/17 Player of the Season

If you're a Junior Blue, you can vote for your Player of the Season.

Just enter YOUR NAME and then select your player and click VOTE

Who is your player of the season?
Your Name:
Lee Robinson
Jamie Hamill
Jordan Marshall
Andy Dowie
Darren Brownlie
Chris Higgins
Derek Lyle
Stephen Dobbie
Kyle Jacobs
Lyndon Dykes

Only players who are still at the club and have made more than 15 appearances at the vote opening (18/4/17) are included in the vote.

Voting closes at midnight on 1st May