Fixtures - 22/23

Click Fixture for Additional Info
Change Season >>
Season
  Date Kick Off Opponent
Wed 29 Jun 7:45 PM Raith Rovers
Sat 2 Jul 3:00 PM Hamilton Academical
Sat 9 Jul 3:00 PM Annan Athletic
Tue 12 Jul 7:45 PM Ayr Utd
Sat 16 Jul 3:00 PM St Johnstone
Sat 23 Jul 3:00 PM Elgin City
Sat 30 Jul 3:00 PM Clyde
Sat 6 Aug 3:00 PM Montrose
Sat 13 Aug 3:00 PM Airdrieonians
Sat 20 Aug 3:00 PM Peterhead
Sat 27 Aug 3:00 PM Falkirk
Sat 3 Sep 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic
Sat 10 Sep 3:00 PM Kelty Hearts
Sat 17 Sep 3:00 PM FC Edinburgh
Sat 1 Oct 3:00 PM Alloa Athletic
Sat 8 Oct 3:00 PM Airdrieonians
Sat 15 Oct 3:00 PM Peterhead
Sat 22 Oct 3:00 PM Clyde
Sat 29 Oct 3:00 PM Falkirk
Sat 5 Nov 3:00 PM FC Edinburgh
Sat 12 Nov 3:00 PM Alloa Athletic
Sat 19 Nov 3:00 PM Montrose
Sat 3 Dec 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic
Sat 17 Dec 3:00 PM Kelty Hearts
Sat 24 Dec 3:00 PM Falkirk
Mon 2 Jan 3:00 PM Clyde
Sat 7 Jan 3:00 PM Alloa Athletic
Sat 14 Jan 3:00 PM Montrose
Sat 28 Jan 3:00 PM Peterhead
Sat 4 Feb 3:00 PM FC Edinburgh
Sat 18 Feb 3:00 PM Kelty Hearts
Sat 25 Feb 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic
Sat 4 Mar 3:00 PM Airdrieonians
Sat 11 Mar 3:00 PM Clyde
Sat 18 Mar 3:00 PM Falkirk
Sat 25 Mar 3:00 PM FC Edinburgh
Sat 1 Apr 3:00 PM Peterhead
Sat 8 Apr 3:00 PM Alloa Athletic
Sat 15 Apr 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic
Sat 22 Apr 3:00 PM Montrose
Sat 29 Apr 3:00 PM Airdrieonians
Sat 6 May 3:00 PM Kelty Hearts