Fixtures - 16/17

Click Fixture for Additional Info
Change Season >>
Season
  Date Kick Off Opponent
Fri, 1 Jul 7:00 PM Dalbeattie Star
Sat, 9 Jul 12:00 PM Gretna 2008
Sun, 10 Jul 3:30 PM South Shields
Tue, 12 Jul 7:45 PM Annan Athletic
Wed, 13 Jul 7:30 PM Penrith FC
Sat, 16 Jul 3:00 PM Queens Park
Tue, 19 Jul 7:45 PM Airdrieonians
Sat, 23 Jul 3:00 PM Partick Thistle
Tue, 26 Jul 7:30 PM Workington Reds
Sat, 30 Jul 3:00 PM Stenhousemuir
Sat, 6 Aug 3:00 PM Dundee United
Tue, 9 Aug 7:45 PM Hibernian
Sat, 13 Aug 3:00 PM Ayr Utd
Sat, 20 Aug 3:00 PM Falkirk
Sat, 27 Aug 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic
Sat, 3 Sep 3:00 PM Stenhousemuir
Sat, 10 Sep 3:00 PM St Mirren
Sat, 17 Sep 3:00 PM Raith Rovers
Tue, 20 Sep 7:45 PM Rangers
Sat, 24 Sep 3:00 PM Hibernian
Sat, 1 Oct 3:00 PM Dumbarton
Sun, 9 Oct 1:00 PM Linfield FC
Sat, 15 Oct 3:00 PM Greenock Morton
Sat, 22 Oct 3:00 PM Ayr Utd
Sat, 29 Oct 5:15 PM Raith Rovers
Sat, 5 Nov 3:00 PM Dundee United
Sat, 12 Nov 3:00 PM Alloa Athletic
Sat, 19 Nov 3:00 PM Hibernian
Sat, 26 Nov 3:00 PM Albion Rovers
Tue, 29 Nov 7:45 PM Albion Rovers
Sat, 3 Dec 3:00 PM Dumbarton
Tue, 6 Dec 7:45 PM St Mirren
Sat, 10 Dec 3:00 PM Falkirk
Sat, 17 Dec 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic
Sat, 24 Dec 1:00 PM Greenock Morton
Sat, 31 Dec 2:00 PM Ayr Utd
Sat, 7 Jan 3:00 PM St Mirren
Sat, 14 Jan 3:00 PM Dundee United
Sat, 28 Jan 3:00 PM Hibernian
Sat, 4 Feb 3:00 PM Greenock Morton
Sat, 18 Feb 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic
Sat, 25 Feb 3:00 PM Raith Rovers
Wed, 1 Mar 7:45 PM Dumbarton
Sat, 4 Mar 3:00 PM Falkirk
Sat, 11 Mar 3:00 PM Greenock Morton
Sat, 18 Mar 3:00 PM St Mirren
Sat, 25 Mar 3:00 PM Raith Rovers
Sat, 1 Apr 3:00 PM Dundee United
Sat, 8 Apr 3:00 PM Ayr Utd
Sat, 15 Apr 3:00 PM Hibernian
Sat, 22 Apr 3:00 PM Dumbarton
Sat, 29 Apr 3:00 PM Falkirk
Sat, 6 May 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic