League Scores - Season 2015/16

Sunday 1st May 2016
Alloa1 - 1Dumbarton515
Falkirk1 - 0Morton5271
Hibs2 - 0QOS9900
Livingston0 - 1Raith1049
St Mirren2 - 2Rangers5933
Tuesday 26th April 2016
Hibs4 - 0Dumbarton6686
Livingston1 - 0Rangers5021
Saturday 23rd April 2016
Raith2 - 2Falkirk2602
Dumbarton2 - 1St Mirren1387
Morton0 - 0Hibs2308
QOS3 - 1Livingston1421
Rangers1 - 1Alloa50349
Wednesday 20th April 2016
Hibs3 - 2Rangers12231
Saturday 16th April 2016
Dumbarton2 - 3Raith655
Alloa2 - 2QOS512
St Mirren3 - 1Morton4299
Tuesday 12th April 2016
Dumbarton4 - 2QOS600
Hibs2 - 2Falkirk10277
Saturday 9th April 2016
Alloa1 - 0Hibs1364
Falkirk3 - 2St Mirren4331
Morton2 - 1Livingston1463
QOS1 - 2Raith1511
Tuesday 5th April 2016
Hibs2 - 1Livingston7289
Rangers1 - 0Dumbarton48568
Saturday 2nd April 2016
Dumbarton0 - 0Morton994
Livingston0 - 0Alloa927
QOS2 - 2Falkirk1530
Raith3 - 3Rangers6943
St Mirren2 - 2Hibs3765
Saturday 26th March 2016
Alloa0 - 1St Mirren753
Falkirk1 - 2Livingston3897
Morton0 - 1Raith1778
Rangers4 - 3QOS46117
Tuesday 22nd March 2016
St Mirren1 - 2Raith2381
Saturday 19th March 2016
Raith2 - 1Hibs2386
Livingston2 - 3St Mirren1228
Morton4 - 1Alloa1513
QOS6 - 0Dumbarton1459
Friday 18th March 2016
Falkirk3 - 2Rangers7804
Tuesday 15th March 2016
Morton3 - 2QOS1175
Saturday 12th March 2016
Dumbarton1 - 1Falkirk734
Alloa1 - 1Raith762
St Mirren2 - 1QOS3888
Friday 11th March 2016
Rangers3 - 1Morton45072
Tuesday 8th March 2016
Dumbarton3 - 1Alloa468
Raith2 - 0QOS1398
Saturday 5th March 2016
Falkirk2 - 0Alloa3774
Livingston2 - 0Dumbarton828
Raith4 - 3St Mirren1888
Tuesday 1st March 2016
Livingston0 - 0Morton787
QOS1 - 0Hibs2017
Rangers2 - 0Raith40662
St Mirren0 - 0Falkirk2321
Saturday 27th February 2016
Alloa1 - 3Livingston619
Dumbarton3 - 2Hibs1345
Falkirk3 - 1QOS3918
Raith3 - 2Morton1633
Rangers1 - 0St Mirren46366
Wednesday 24th February 2016
Hibs0 - 3Morton8655
Sunday 21st February 2016
QOS0 - 1Rangers5449
Hibs3 - 0Alloa8765
Saturday 20th February 2016
Morton0 - 1Falkirk1991
Raith2 - 0Livingston1617
St Mirren1 - 0Dumbarton2792
Saturday 13th February 2016
Livingston0 - 0Hibs2663
Alloa1 - 1Rangers3100
Falkirk2 - 2Raith3956
Morton2 - 0Dumbarton1595
QOS1 - 0St Mirren1923
Tuesday 9th February 2016
Alloa2 - 2Morton535
Saturday 6th February 2016
St Mirren1 - 0QOS2706
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
Morton0 - 1Hibs2696
Raith0 - 1Rangers5493
Saturday 30th January 2016
Dumbarton1 - 0Livingston760
Rangers1 - 0Falkirk46980
St Mirren3 - 1Alloa2589
Monday 25th January 2016
Morton0 - 2Rangers5778
Saturday 23rd January 2016
Hibs3 - 1St Mirren10160
Livingston1 - 1Falkirk1536
QOS1 - 0Alloa1559
Raith0 - 0Dumbarton1397
Sunday 17th January 2016
Falkirk1 - 1Hibs7081
Saturday 16th January 2016
Rangers4 - 1Livingston42906
Tuesday 12th January 2016
Raith0 - 1Alloa1064
Saturday 2nd January 2016
Alloa0 - 1Falkirk 
Dumbarton0 - 6Rangers 
Hibs1 - 0Raith 
Livingston0 - 2QOS958
Morton0 - 1St Mirren 
Tuesday 29th December 2015
Falkirk2 - 0Livingston4245
Monday 28th December 2015
Rangers4 - 2Hibs49995
Saturday 26th December 2015
Falkirk1 - 0Dumbarton4013
St Mirren1 - 4Livingston2952
Saturday 19th December 2015
Alloa0 - 2St Mirren912
Hibs1 - 0QOS9163
Livingston1 - 1Dumbarton911
Falkirk2 - 1Rangers7488
Friday 18th December 2015
Morton1 - 2Raith1264
Saturday 12th December 2015
Dumbarton1 - 0St Mirren1142
Hibs1 - 1Falkirk9459
Livingston0 - 1Alloa937
Rangers2 - 2Morton41816
Friday 11th December 2015
QOS1 - 1Raith1047
Saturday 5th December 2015
Alloa0 - 2Dumbarton492
Tuesday 1st December 2015
Rangers4 - 0Dumbarton37182
Tuesday 24th November 2015
Raith1 - 1St Mirren1264
Saturday 21st November 2015
Alloa0 - 1Hibs1952
Dumbarton3 - 3Raith707
Livingston1 - 1Rangers6505
QOS2 - 2Falkirk1728
Friday 20th November 2015
St Mirren1 - 1Morton 
Tuesday 17th November 2015
Hibs2 - 1Livingston7801
Saturday 14th November 2015
Falkirk5 - 0Alloa3550
Morton2 - 0QOS1849
Saturday 7th November 2015
Morton1 - 0Livingston1758
QOS1 - 0Dumbarton1465
Raith1 - 2Falkirk2160
Rangers4 - 0Alloa43242
St Mirren1 - 4Hibs4503
Sunday 1st November 2015
Hibs2 - 1Rangers14412
Saturday 31st October 2015
Alloa1 - 2QOS616
Dumbarton1 - 2Morton1110
Falkirk3 - 0St Mirren4239
Livingston3 - 0Raith957
Sunday 25th October 2015
St Mirren0 - 1Rangers5477
Saturday 24th October 2015
Dumbarton0 - 5Falkirk963
Morton1 - 0Alloa1716
QOS1 - 4Livingston1485
Raith1 - 2Hibs4114
Tuesday 20th October 2015
Falkirk0 - 1Hibs5429
Saturday 17th October 2015
Alloa0 - 1Raith808
Falkirk1 - 0Morton3946
Hibs4 - 2Dumbarton8221
Livingston0 - 1St Mirren1199
Rangers2 - 1QOS44133
Saturday 10th October 2015
QOS1 - 0Morton1583
Saturday 3rd October 2015
Dumbarton2 - 1Livingston 
QOS0 - 3Hibs2745
Raith2 - 1Morton1754
Rangers3 - 1Falkirk45135
St Mirren1 - 1Alloa2994
Sunday 27th September 2015
Morton0 - 4Rangers7392
Saturday 26th September 2015
Alloa0 - 3Livingston622
Hibs1 - 1St Mirren8911
Raith1 - 0Dumbarton1440
Friday 25th September 2015
Falkirk0 - 0QOS3585
Saturday 19th September 2015
Alloa1 - 1Falkirk1572
Dumbarton1 - 2Rangers1978
Livingston0 - 1Hibs3007
QOS2 - 2Morton1565
Friday 18th September 2015
St Mirren1 - 2Raith2877
Saturday 12th September 2015
Hibs3 - 0Alloa7774
Morton0 - 0Dumbarton2016
Raith1 - 0QOS1527
Rangers3 - 0Livingston44832
St Mirren2 - 3Falkirk3412
Saturday 5th September 2015
Dumbarton0 - 2Alloa715
Livingston2 - 4Morton1186
QOS0 - 2St Mirren2001
Rangers5 - 0Raith44050
Sunday 30th August 2015
QOS1 - 5Rangers5858
Saturday 29th August 2015
Alloa0 - 1Morton825
Hibs2 - 0Raith8484
St Mirren1 - 1Livingston3018
Friday 28th August 2015
Falkirk2 - 1Dumbarton3600
Sunday 23rd August 2015
Rangers1 - 0Hibs49220
Saturday 22nd August 2015
Dumbarton0 - 2QOS 
Livingston1 - 2Falkirk1211
Raith3 - 0Alloa1458
Friday 21st August 2015
Morton0 - 0St Mirren5343
Sunday 16th August 2015
Alloa1 - 5Rangers3047
Saturday 15th August 2015
Falkirk1 - 0Raith3753
Hibs1 - 0Morton8923
Livingston0 - 1QOS856
St Mirren1 - 2Dumbarton3806
Saturday 8th August 2015
Dumbarton2 - 1Hibs1552
Morton1 - 1Falkirk2782
QOS3 - 1Alloa1726
Raith3 - 0Livingston1560
Friday 7th August 2015
Rangers3 - 1St Mirren49216