League Scores - 13/14
Season

Saturday 19th April 2014
Cowdenbeath4 - 0Livingston 
Dumbarton0 - 3QOS1263
Falkirk2 - 1Raith 
Hamilton2 - 1Alloa 
Morton1 - 0Dundee 
Tuesday 15th April 2014
Raith3 - 2QOS993
Saturday 12th April 2014
Alloa2 - 0Morton 
Dundee4 - 0Cowdenbeath 
Livingston1 - 1Hamilton 
QOS1 - 2Falkirk1863
Raith1 - 3Dumbarton 
Saturday 5th April 2014
Dumbarton4 - 1Alloa 
Falkirk5 - 0Cowdenbeath 
Hamilton1 - 1Dundee 
Morton2 - 0Livingston 
Tuesday 1st April 2014
Morton3 - 0Dumbarton 
Saturday 29th March 2014
Alloa0 - 1Raith 
Cowdenbeath1 - 1Hamilton 
Dundee0 - 1Falkirk 
Livingston1 - 2Dumbarton 
QOS3 - 0Morton1487
Tuesday 25th March 2014
Cowdenbeath3 - 0Morton 
Dundee1 - 0QOS3999
Falkirk2 - 0Dumbarton 
Hamilton3 - 2Raith 
Livingston2 - 0Alloa 
Saturday 22nd March 2014
Alloa3 - 0Falkirk 
Dumbarton0 - 1Dundee 
Morton3 - 4Hamilton 
QOS2 - 1Cowdenbeath1619
Raith2 - 4Livingston 
Tuesday 18th March 2014
Dundee0 - 0Raith 
Saturday 15th March 2014
Alloa0 - 1QOS644
Dumbarton5 - 1Cowdenbeath 
Hamilton3 - 1Falkirk 
Livingston0 - 2Dundee 
Raith2 - 1Morton 
Saturday 8th March 2014
Cowdenbeath2 - 2Alloa 
Falkirk1 - 1Livingston 
QOS1 - 1Hamilton1703
Saturday 1st March 2014
Alloa0 - 3Hamilton 
Dundee2 - 0Morton 
Livingston1 - 0Cowdenbeath 
QOS3 - 1Dumbarton1604
Raith2 - 4Falkirk 
Tuesday 25th February 2014
Raith1 - 1Alloa 
Saturday 22nd February 2014
Cowdenbeath2 - 0Dundee 
Dumbarton3 - 3Raith 
Falkirk1 - 0QOS2682
Morton0 - 1Alloa 
Friday 21st February 2014
Hamilton2 - 0Livingston 
Saturday 15th February 2014
Alloa0 - 3Livingston 
Dumbarton2 - 1Falkirk 
Morton1 - 1Cowdenbeath 
QOS0 - 1Dundee2152
Raith2 - 4Hamilton 
Saturday 8th February 2014
Dundee1 - 0Hamilton 
QOS2 - 0Falkirk1818
Wednesday 5th February 2014
Dumbarton2 - 2Livingston 
Saturday 1st February 2014
Cowdenbeath1 - 0Raith 
Dundee1 - 1Alloa 
Falkirk1 - 1Morton 
Hamilton3 - 3Dumbarton 
Livingston1 - 2QOS1041
Wednesday 29th January 2014
Morton1 - 1QOS2341
Saturday 25th January 2014
Falkirk2 - 0Dundee 
Hamilton3 - 4Cowdenbeath 
Saturday 18th January 2014
Alloa1 - 5Dumbarton 
Cowdenbeath0 - 2Falkirk 
Livingston0 - 1Morton 
QOS1 - 0Raith1538
Saturday 11th January 2014
Cowdenbeath2 - 4Dumbarton 
Dundee0 - 1Livingston 
Falkirk0 - 0Hamilton 
Morton0 - 0Raith 
QOS3 - 1Alloa1476
Saturday 4th January 2014
Dumbarton2 - 0Morton 
Hamilton3 - 1QOS1366
Livingston0 - 1Falkirk 
Thursday 2nd January 2014
Alloa0 - 1Cowdenbeath 
Raith0 - 2Dundee 
Saturday 28th December 2013
Cowdenbeath0 - 2QOS556
Dundee3 - 0Dumbarton 
Falkirk0 - 0Alloa 
Hamilton1 - 0Morton 
Livingston3 - 0Raith 
Saturday 21st December 2013
Alloa0 - 1Dundee 
Dumbarton2 - 1Hamilton 
Morton0 - 2Falkirk 
QOS2 - 2Livingston1523
Raith3 - 3Cowdenbeath 
Saturday 14th December 2013
Alloa2 - 0Morton 
Dundee1 - 2Cowdenbeath 
Livingston0 - 0Hamilton 
Raith2 - 1Dumbarton 
Saturday 7th December 2013
Cowdenbeath2 - 3Livingston 
Dumbarton0 - 1QOS824
Falkirk3 - 1Raith 
Hamilton0 - 1Alloa 
Morton1 - 2Dundee 
Wednesday 4th December 2013
Dumbarton1 - 1Alloa 
Saturday 23rd November 2013
Falkirk4 - 0Cowdenbeath 
Hamilton0 - 3Dundee 
Morton1 - 5Livingston 
Raith2 - 1QOS1497
Saturday 16th November 2013
Alloa1 - 0Raith 
Cowdenbeath2 - 4Hamilton 
Dundee1 - 1Falkirk 
Livingston1 - 3Dumbarton 
QOS2 - 0Morton1685
Saturday 9th November 2013
Cowdenbeath0 - 2Alloa 
Dundee2 - 0Raith 
Falkirk4 - 1Livingston 
Morton2 - 0Dumbarton 
QOS0 - 1Hamilton1557
Tuesday 29th October 2013
Raith1 - 0Livingston 
Saturday 26th October 2013
Alloa0 - 3QOS 
Dumbarton0 - 0Cowdenbeath 
Hamilton2 - 0Falkirk 
Livingston2 - 1Dundee 
Raith2 - 1Morton 
Saturday 19th October 2013
Cowdenbeath5 - 1Morton 
Dundee2 - 1QOS4387
Falkirk1 - 2Dumbarton 
Hamilton1 - 1Raith 
Livingston3 - 2Alloa 
Saturday 12th October 2013
Alloa0 - 0Falkirk 
Dumbarton1 - 4Dundee 
Morton1 - 1Hamilton 
QOS1 - 1Cowdenbeath1514
Saturday 5th October 2013
Cowdenbeath0 - 2Dundee 
Dumbarton2 - 4Raith 
Falkirk2 - 1QOS3189
Hamilton2 - 0Livingston 
Morton0 - 2Alloa 
Saturday 28th September 2013
Alloa1 - 0Hamilton 
Dundee3 - 1Morton 
Livingston5 - 1Cowdenbeath 
QOS1 - 2Dumbarton1693
Raith1 - 1Falkirk 
Saturday 21st September 2013
Dumbarton1 - 2Livingston 
Falkirk3 - 1Dundee 
Hamilton1 - 0Cowdenbeath 
Morton0 - 2QOS1826
Raith4 - 2Alloa 
Saturday 14th September 2013
Alloa1 - 2Dumbarton 
Cowdenbeath1 - 0Falkirk 
Dundee0 - 0Hamilton 
Livingston2 - 2Morton 
QOS0 - 1Raith1620
Saturday 31st August 2013
Cowdenbeath3 - 2Dumbarton 
Falkirk1 - 2Hamilton 
Morton1 - 1Raith 
QOS0 - 0Alloa1607
Friday 30th August 2013
Dundee3 - 0Livingston 
Saturday 24th August 2013
Alloa3 - 1Cowdenbeath 
Dumbarton3 - 1Morton 
Hamilton2 - 0QOS1367
Livingston0 - 3Falkirk 
Raith0 - 0Dundee 
Saturday 17th August 2013
Cowdenbeath3 - 4Raith 
Dundee1 - 0Alloa 
Falkirk3 - 1Morton 
Hamilton4 - 1Dumbarton 
Livingston3 - 3QOS1149
Saturday 10th August 2013
Alloa1 - 0Livingston 
Dumbarton1 - 1Falkirk 
Morton2 - 0Cowdenbeath 
QOS4 - 3Dundee2644
Raith0 - 1Hamilton