League Scores - Season 2018/19

Saturday 13th October 2018
Partick1 - 2Dundee Utd 
Saturday 6th October 2018
Ayr2 - 0Dundee Utd 
Falkirk0 - 2Dunfermline 
ICT1 - 1Morton 
Partick0 - 2Ross County 
QOS3 - 3Alloa1228
Saturday 29th September 2018
Alloa0 - 2Falkirk 
Dundee Utd1 - 5Ross County 
ICT0 - 0QOS2029
Morton1 - 5Ayr 
Friday 28th September 2018
Dunfermline1 - 0Partick 
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Alloa0 - 2Ayr 
Falkirk0 - 2Dundee Utd 
Morton1 - 1Dunfermline 
Partick3 - 2QOS2710
Ross County0 - 0ICT 
Saturday 15th September 2018
Ayr3 - 2Falkirk 
Dundee Utd1 - 1Morton 
Dunfermline0 - 0Alloa 
ICT3 - 2Partick 
QOS0 - 0Ross County1509
Saturday 1st September 2018
Alloa1 - 1Dundee Utd 
Dunfermline0 - 3ICT 
Partick1 - 0Morton 
QOS5 - 0Ayr2498
Ross County2 - 0Falkirk 
Saturday 25th August 2018
Ayr4 - 1Dunfermline 
Dundee Utd3 - 1Partick 
Falkirk0 - 3QOS4026
ICT2 - 2Alloa 
Morton2 - 1Ross County 
Saturday 11th August 2018
Alloa0 - 2Morton 
Dunfermline1 - 3Ross County 
ICT0 - 0Ayr 
Partick2 - 1Falkirk 
QOS1 - 2Dundee Utd1960
Saturday 4th August 2018
Ayr2 - 0Partick 
Dundee Utd2 - 3Dunfermline 
Falkirk0 - 1ICT 
Morton2 - 2QOS2019
Ross County1 - 0Alloa