League Scores - 14/15
Season

Saturday 13th December 2014
Dumbarton2 - 1Raith 
Hibs2 - 0Alloa 
Livingston0 - 1Falkirk 
Friday 12th December 2014
QOS2 - 0Rangers6185
Saturday 6th December 2014
Alloa0 - 1Dumbarton 
Falkirk1 - 0Hibs 
Hearts4 - 1QOS15459
Raith1 - 5Livingston 
Rangers1 - 0Cowdenbeath 
Saturday 22nd November 2014
QOS2 - 0Raith1597
Alloa2 - 3Falkirk 
Cowdenbeath1 - 0Livingston 
Dumbarton3 - 6Hibs 
Hearts2 - 0Rangers 
Saturday 15th November 2014
Falkirk1 - 2Hearts 
Hibs0 - 0QOS10069
Livingston1 - 2Dumbarton 
Raith2 - 1Cowdenbeath 
Rangers1 - 1Alloa 
Saturday 8th November 2014
Alloa1 - 0Livingston 
Cowdenbeath1 - 2Hibs 
Hearts1 - 0Raith 
QOS3 - 0Dumbarton1677
Rangers4 - 0Falkirk 
Tuesday 4th November 2014
Cowdenbeath0 - 3Rangers 
Sunday 26th October 2014
Hibs1 - 1Hearts 
Saturday 25th October 2014
Dumbarton0 - 3Rangers 
Falkirk6 - 0Cowdenbeath 
Livingston2 - 2QOS0
Raith1 - 1Alloa 
Tuesday 21st October 2014
Falkirk0 - 0Livingston 
Saturday 18th October 2014
Livingston0 - 4Hibs 
Alloa2 - 3Cowdenbeath 
Hearts5 - 1Dumbarton 
QOS3 - 0Falkirk2038
Rangers6 - 1Raith 
Saturday 11th October 2014
Alloa0 - 1Hearts 
Hibs0 - 0Dumbarton 
Friday 10th October 2014
Raith3 - 4QOS1552
Saturday 4th October 2014
Dumbarton0 - 0Cowdenbeath 
Falkirk2 - 1Alloa 
Hibs1 - 1Raith 
Livingston0 - 1Rangers 
QOS0 - 3Hearts5534
Monday 29th September 2014
Rangers1 - 3Hibs 
Sunday 28th September 2014
Hearts5 - 0Livingston 
Saturday 27th September 2014
Cowdenbeath2 - 1QOS674
Dumbarton3 - 1Alloa 
Raith0 - 0Falkirk 
Saturday 20th September 2014
Alloa1 - 1Rangers 
Falkirk1 - 1Dumbarton 
Hearts5 - 1Cowdenbeath 
Livingston0 - 1Raith 
QOS1 - 0Hibs3083
Saturday 13th September 2014
Dumbarton0 - 0Hearts 
Falkirk1 - 1QOS3793
Hibs3 - 2Cowdenbeath 
Livingston4 - 0Alloa 
Friday 12th September 2014
Raith0 - 4Rangers 
Saturday 30th August 2014
Alloa2 - 1Hibs 
Cowdenbeath1 - 3Raith 
Dumbarton1 - 0Livingston 
Hearts4 - 1Falkirk 
Rangers4 - 2QOS31851
Saturday 23rd August 2014
Cowdenbeath0 - 3Alloa 
Hibs0 - 1Falkirk 
QOS1 - 1Livingston1805
Raith0 - 4Hearts 
Rangers4 - 1Dumbarton 
Sunday 17th August 2014
Hearts2 - 1Hibs 
Saturday 16th August 2014
Alloa0 - 1Raith 
Dumbarton0 - 4QOS958
Livingston2 - 1Cowdenbeath 
Friday 15th August 2014
Falkirk0 - 2Rangers 
Sunday 10th August 2014
Rangers1 - 2Hearts 
Saturday 9th August 2014
Cowdenbeath2 - 2Falkirk 
Hibs2 - 1Livingston 
QOS2 - 0Alloa1635
Raith3 - 1Dumbarton