League Scores - Season 2017/18

Tuesday 21st November 2017
Dunfermline1 - 1Morton 
Sunday 19th November 2017
Dundee Utd3 - 0Falkirk 
Saturday 4th November 2017
Brechin0 - 1Dumbarton 
Dundee Utd2 - 1St Mirren 
Falkirk1 - 1Dunfermline 
Livingston0 - 0ICT 
Morton1 - 2QOS1677
Saturday 28th October 2017
Dumbarton0 - 2Dundee Utd 
ICT1 - 0Dunfermline 
Livingston3 - 2Brechin 
QOS4 - 2Falkirk1716
St Mirren2 - 2Morton 
Saturday 21st October 2017
Brechin0 - 1QOS562
Dundee Utd0 - 2ICT 
Dunfermline3 - 1Livingston 
Falkirk0 - 0St Mirren 
Morton1 - 1Dumbarton 
Saturday 14th October 2017
Brechin0 - 1Morton 
Dumbarton0 - 2St Mirren 
Falkirk0 - 0ICT 
Livingston2 - 0Dundee Utd 
QOS0 - 0Dunfermline1834
Saturday 30th September 2017
Dunfermline1 - 3Dundee Utd 
ICT0 - 0QOS2082
Livingston2 - 1Dumbarton 
Morton0 - 1Falkirk 
St Mirren2 - 1Brechin 
Sunday 24th September 2017
St Mirren3 - 1QOS3023
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Brechin0 - 3Dunfermline 
Dumbarton2 - 1ICT 
Dundee Utd2 - 1Morton 
Falkirk0 - 2Livingston 
Saturday 16th September 2017
Dumbarton2 - 1Brechin 
Dunfermline3 - 0St Mirren 
Falkirk0 - 0Dundee Utd 
ICT1 - 3Livingston 
QOS1 - 2Morton1725
Saturday 9th September 2017
Brechin1 - 1Falkirk 
Dundee Utd1 - 1Dumbarton 
Livingston2 - 2QOS1113
Morton3 - 2Dunfermline 
St Mirren4 - 2ICT 
Saturday 26th August 2017
Brechin0 - 4ICT 
Dumbarton0 - 4Dunfermline 
Falkirk1 - 4QOS4108
Morton0 - 1Livingston 
St Mirren3 - 0Dundee Utd 
Saturday 19th August 2017
Dundee Utd1 - 0Brechin 
Dunfermline3 - 1Falkirk 
ICT1 - 1Morton 
Livingston1 - 3St Mirren 
QOS1 - 0Dumbarton1348
Saturday 12th August 2017
Brechin2 - 2Livingston 
Dundee Utd2 - 1QOS5842
Dunfermline5 - 1ICT 
Falkirk1 - 1Dumbarton 
Morton4 - 1St Mirren 
Saturday 5th August 2017
Dumbarton0 - 0Morton 
ICT0 - 1Dundee Utd 
Livingston1 - 1Dunfermline 
QOS4 - 1Brechin1209
St Mirren3 - 1Falkirk