League Scores - Season 2016/17

Tuesday 22nd November 2016
Raith1 - 1Ayr1241
Saturday 19th November 2016
St Mirren0 - 1Dunfermline 
Ayr0 - 1Falkirk 
Dumbarton0 - 0Raith 
Hibs4 - 0QOS13861
Morton0 - 0Dundee Utd 
Saturday 12th November 2016
Dumbarton0 - 2Morton1147
Hibs1 - 1Falkirk14551
Tuesday 8th November 2016
Dundee Utd1 - 0Dunfermline5996
Saturday 5th November 2016
Ayr0 - 3Hibs3100
Dunfermline0 - 0Raith5649
Falkirk1 - 1Morton4432
QOS1 - 4Dundee Utd2316
St Mirren0 - 1Dumbarton2758
Tuesday 1st November 2016
Morton3 - 1St Mirren3378
Saturday 29th October 2016
Raith1 - 0QOS1244
Dumbarton2 - 2Dunfermline 
Dundee Utd1 - 0Falkirk7046
Hibs2 - 0St Mirren 
Morton2 - 1Ayr1859
Saturday 22nd October 2016
Ayr1 - 0QOS1842
Dundee Utd2 - 1Dumbarton 
Dunfermline1 - 3Hibs7622
Falkirk2 - 4Raith4773
Saturday 15th October 2016
Dumbarton0 - 3Ayr1005
Falkirk2 - 1Dunfermline6377
QOS0 - 5Morton1695
Raith0 - 0Hibs3753
St Mirren0 - 2Dundee Utd3612
Sunday 2nd October 2016
Hibs1 - 1Dundee Utd15492
Saturday 1st October 2016
St Mirren1 - 1Falkirk2334
Ayr0 - 0Dunfermline2883
Dumbarton0 - 0QOS840
Morton1 - 0Raith1528
Saturday 24th September 2016
Dunfermline4 - 3St Mirren2732
Dundee Utd2 - 1Morton5829
Falkirk2 - 0Ayr4345
QOS0 - 0Hibs3703
Raith3 - 2Dumbarton1636
Saturday 17th September 2016
Falkirk3 - 1Dundee Utd 
Dumbarton1 - 1St Mirren 
Hibs1 - 2Ayr 
Morton2 - 1Dunfermline 
QOS3 - 1Raith1864
Saturday 10th September 2016
Ayr2 - 1Morton1441
Dumbarton0 - 1Hibs1339
Dunfermline1 - 3Dundee Utd5563
Raith0 - 2Falkirk2320
St Mirren1 - 3QOS3102
Saturday 27th August 2016
Ayr1 - 1St Mirren2165
Dundee Utd2 - 2Raith7434
Dunfermline0 - 1QOS3973
Falkirk1 - 0Dumbarton4311
Hibs4 - 0Morton14508
Saturday 20th August 2016
Dundee Utd3 - 0Ayr 
Morton1 - 1Dumbarton 
QOS2 - 0Falkirk1841
Raith2 - 0Dunfermline 
St Mirren0 - 2Hibs4517
Saturday 13th August 2016
Dumbarton1 - 0Dundee Utd1475
Hibs2 - 1Dunfermline16477
Morton1 - 1Falkirk2079
QOS4 - 1Ayr1982
Raith3 - 1St Mirren2140
Saturday 6th August 2016
Ayr0 - 2Raith1550
Dundee Utd1 - 1QOS7058
Dunfermline4 - 3Dumbarton3496
Falkirk1 - 2Hibs6458
St Mirren1 - 1Morton4997