League Scores - Season 2023/24

Saturday 6th April 2024
Annan1 - 3Hamilton 
Edinburgh CityA - AMontrose 
QOS1 - 2Kelty953
Stirling1 - 5Alloa 
Saturday 30th March 2024
Montrose1 - 7Falkirk 
Alloa1 - 1Annan 
Cove Rangers4 - 2Stirling 
Hamilton0 - 0QOS907
Kelty3 - 1Edinburgh City 
Saturday 23rd March 2024
Alloa0 - 2QOS708
Annan3 - 2Kelty 
Cove Rangers1 - 3Hamilton 
Falkirk4 - 1Edinburgh City 
Stirling1 - 0Montrose 
Tuesday 19th March 2024
Kelty2 - 1Alloa 
Saturday 16th March 2024
QOS1 - 4Falkirk1236
Edinburgh City2 - 5Alloa 
Hamilton3 - 0Stirling 
Kelty0 - 1Cove Rangers 
Montrose1 - 1Annan 
Saturday 9th March 2024
Alloa3 - 0Kelty 
Annan2 - 1QOS1318
Cove Rangers1 - 4Montrose 
Hamilton1 - 0Edinburgh City 
Stirling1 - 2Falkirk 
Tuesday 5th March 2024
Cove Rangers0 - 1Falkirk 
Saturday 2nd March 2024
Edinburgh City0 - 2Cove Rangers 
Falkirk1 - 1Annan 
Kelty0 - 5Hamilton 
Montrose4 - 3Alloa 
QOS2 - 2Stirling959
Tuesday 27th February 2024
Stirling0 - 0Hamilton 
Saturday 24th February 2024
QOS2 - 3Montrose724
Cove Rangers2 - 1Annan 
Hamilton1 - 2Alloa 
Kelty0 - 1Falkirk 
Stirling4 - 0Edinburgh City 
Tuesday 20th February 2024
Falkirk3 - 0Montrose 
Saturday 17th February 2024
Alloa4 - 1Cove Rangers 
Annan2 - 1Stirling 
Edinburgh City1 - 1QOS456
Falkirk3 - 2Hamilton 
Montrose4 - 2Kelty 
Tuesday 13th February 2024
Alloa2 - 1Annan 
Kelty3 - 2Edinburgh City 
Saturday 10th February 2024
Alloa1 - 0Stirling 
Hamilton2 - 3Annan 
Kelty0 - 0QOS405
Montrose3 - 0Edinburgh City 
Tuesday 6th February 2024
Stirling0 - 2Montrose 
Saturday 3rd February 2024
Annan2 - 3Alloa 
Edinburgh City0 - 3Kelty 
QOS0 - 2Hamilton1264
Stirling2 - 2Cove Rangers 
Saturday 27th January 2024
Alloa0 - 5Falkirk 
Annan3 - 0Edinburgh City 
Cove Rangers0 - 2QOS564
Hamilton1 - 1Montrose 
Stirling5 - 0Kelty 
Saturday 13th January 2024
Edinburgh City2 - 2Falkirk 
Hamilton2 - 0Cove Rangers 
Kelty1 - 1Annan 
Montrose0 - 1Stirling 
QOS1 - 1Alloa965
Tuesday 9th January 2024
Falkirk4 - 0Cove Rangers 
Saturday 6th January 2024
Alloa3 - 1Edinburgh City 
Annan2 - 2Montrose 
Cove Rangers2 - 2Kelty 
Falkirk1 - 0QOS4769
Saturday 30th December 2023
Edinburgh City2 - 5Hamilton 
Falkirk5 - 0Stirling 
Montrose1 - 1Cove Rangers 
QOS2 - 1Annan1556
Saturday 23rd December 2023
Alloa2 - 2Montrose 
Annan0 - 3Falkirk 
Cove Rangers7 - 2Edinburgh City 
Hamilton1 - 1Kelty 
Stirling1 - 1QOS898
Saturday 16th December 2023
Cove Rangers1 - 2Alloa 
Hamilton1 - 3Falkirk 
Kelty0 - 1Montrose 
QOS3 - 1Edinburgh City957
Stirling1 - 1Annan 
Saturday 9th December 2023
Alloa0 - 0Hamilton 
Annan1 - 3Cove Rangers 
Edinburgh City1 - 3Stirling 
Falkirk2 - 1Kelty 
Montrose1 - 4QOS451
Saturday 2nd December 2023
Hamilton5 - 0QOS1279
Tuesday 28th November 2023
Annan1 - 2Hamilton 
Montrose0 - 0Falkirk 
Saturday 18th November 2023
Cove Rangers3 - 1Stirling 
Edinburgh City3 - 0Alloa 
QOS1 - 3Kelty942
Tuesday 14th November 2023
Cove Rangers1 - 0Montrose 
Saturday 11th November 2023
Alloa1 - 0QOS687
Falkirk2 - 1Edinburgh City 
Hamilton5 - 0Stirling 
Kelty0 - 1Cove Rangers 
Montrose1 - 1Annan 
Saturday 4th November 2023
Annan2 - 2Kelty 
Cove Rangers1 - 0Hamilton 
Edinburgh City1 - 5Montrose 
QOS1 - 1Falkirk1548
Stirling0 - 2Alloa 
Saturday 28th October 2023
Montrose0 - 3Hamilton 
Edinburgh City3 - 2Annan 
Falkirk3 - 0Alloa 
Kelty1 - 0Stirling 
QOS0 - 1Cove Rangers1024
Saturday 21st October 2023
Alloa3 - 1Kelty 
Annan0 - 1QOS1351
Hamilton1 - 1Edinburgh City 
Stirling1 - 2Falkirk 
Saturday 7th October 2023
Falkirk0 - 0Hamilton 
Cove Rangers3 - 2Annan 
Edinburgh City1 - 4Kelty 
Montrose2 - 1Alloa 
QOS0 - 1Stirling1016
Saturday 30th September 2023
Stirling2 - 2Cove Rangers 
Alloa1 - 1Edinburgh City 
Falkirk3 - 2Montrose 
Kelty3 - 1QOS509
Friday 29th September 2023
Hamilton5 - 0Annan 
Saturday 23rd September 2023
Kelty1 - 5Falkirk 
Annan1 - 1Alloa 
Edinburgh City2 - 2Cove Rangers 
Montrose1 - 0Stirling 
QOS1 - 2Hamilton1250
Saturday 16th September 2023
Annan3 - 0Stirling 
Cove Rangers2 - 2Kelty 
Falkirk1 - 0QOS4502
Hamilton2 - 1Alloa 
Montrose5 - 2Edinburgh City 
Saturday 2nd September 2023
Alloa1 - 0Cove Rangers 
Edinburgh City0 - 2Falkirk 
Kelty1 - 1Annan 
QOS2 - 3Montrose1201
Stirling2 - 2Hamilton 
Saturday 26th August 2023
Alloa1 - 4Falkirk 
Annan3 - 2Edinburgh City 
Cove Rangers1 - 2QOS612
Hamilton1 - 0Montrose 
Stirling1 - 0Kelty 
Tuesday 22nd August 2023
Falkirk3 - 0Stirling 
Saturday 19th August 2023
Edinburgh City0 - 3Hamilton 
Kelty2 - 1Alloa 
Montrose0 - 3Cove Rangers 
QOS3 - 1Annan1899
Saturday 12th August 2023
Alloa0 - 1Stirling 
Annan1 - 3Montrose 
Cove Rangers2 - 2Falkirk 
Edinburgh City1 - 2QOS523
Kelty0 - 2Hamilton 
Saturday 5th August 2023
Falkirk3 - 0Annan 
Hamilton1 - 0Cove Rangers 
Montrose0 - 2Kelty 
QOS3 - 4Alloa1134
Stirling1 - 0Edinburgh City